Kitchener Bin Rental
1-877-474-3243
kw@bintheredumpthat.com

Kitchener Bin Rental
1-877-474-3243

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Satisfied! - by October 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This past week was our 3rd bin rental from this company and we are totally satisfied with the excellent service provided on all 3 occasions. The service was prompt and friendly and we felt extremely reasonable. While we don't know if we will need a bin for future renovations, we would not go anywhere else. They "bin" good to us we won't dump them! (sorry, couldn't resist!)
Great Experience! - by February 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I had the pleasure of dealing with Brad on a dumpster rental and could not have had a better experience. He treated me as if he had known me for a lifetime and went to the extreme to give me the best deal he could muster. I recommend BIN THERE DUMP THAT to anyone look for a company who treats you as family. Thank you Brad and your team for the help you gave me.
Highly recommend! - by October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
These guys are awesome. Delivered on super short notice and I was pleasantly surprised with the final bill! Would highly recommend!
Appreciated! - by November 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Just wanted to thank you for the great service with the bin. I appreciate it!
Will Recommend! - by , October 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Received your invoice and just wanted to let you know how happy we were with your service. You delivered on everything you committed to and the cost, all in, with taxes and tipping fees, was a great value. We were able to rip through those cluttered storage areas in our home that were long overdue for some attention, in 7 days, and created much more usable and organized storage space. There’s no way we would have made that kind of headway, loading up our car and trucking each load half an hour away to the dump in Belwood. Thanks again and we will definitely recommend Bin There Dump That to friends.
Thanks Again! - by , August 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Could not be happier with the service. They where very professional and courteous from dispatch to driver let alone it was the best price I could find! The owner Brad looked after all my required needs for the job!(from scheduling drop off,pick up and bin size)if and when I require a Bin I know who I will be calling again BIN THERE DUMP THAT! THANKS AGAIN ! The Clarks
Thank you! - by , October 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Brad and his crew were exceptional from the beginning to the end! I am very happy with the customer service in addition to the bin drop off and pick up. Friendly staff, efficient process, and excellent price. Thanks!
Thanks - by , May 2012
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you for being friendly, efficient and affordable. Made what could have been a difficult move, much easier. Thanks again.
Areas Serviced:

Ayr Dumpster Rental | Elmira Dumpster Rental

HomeFranchise

Website created by Netvatise

©Bin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies